Menu
 
 
 
  • Dr.(Prof.) Ajit Kumar Singh (Director)

    Mob. 917280000711
    Email: aksingh@kimds.co.in

  • Prof. Bikram Dutta(Sr. Asst. Professor, Head- IT & ACE)

    Mob. 917280000703
    Email: bdutta@kimds.co.in

  • Dr.(Prof.) Jay Prakash Verma (Associate Professor,Chaiperson Admission)

    Mob. 917280000702
    Email: jpverma@kimds.co.in

  • Prof. Ashish Sultania(Asst. Professor & Chief Coordinator - Placement & Corporate Relations)

    Mob. 917280000705
    Email: asultania@kimds.co.in

  • Dr.(Prof.) Athar Hussain Ansari (Associate Professor & Examination Controller)

    Mob. 917280000704
    Email: ahansari@kimds.co.in

  • Dr.(Prof.) Abhishek Chauhan(Asst. Professor & Chief Research Coordinator T&P Div)

    Mob. 919430731529
    Email: achauhan@kimds.co.in


To register any grievance, please visit Student Portal. Click here